On this website we use technical cookies and, subject to your prior consent, third party profiling cookies in order to propose to you advertising and services in line with your preferences. For additional information please visit our cookies policy page. Clicking on “Continue” or browsing this website you will consent to the use of such cookies.   

Board of Directors (*)

Chairman : Andrea Sironi

Deputy Chairman : Claudia Parzani

CEO : Raffaele Jerusalmi

Directors: Barbara Alemanni, Nicolas Bertrand, Mark Hoban, Marina Forquet Famiglietti, Alessandro Foti, Andrea Maldi, Paolo Marchesini, Massimo Mocio, Francesco Perilli

Board of Statutory Auditors (*)

: Roberto Ruozi

Active Statutory Auditor: Mauro Coazzoli, Franco Carlo Papa

Substitute Statutory Auditor : Arturo Sanguinetti, Nicola Frangi

Advisory Committee (**)

Chairman: Gianluigi Gugliotta

Members: Paolo Astaldi, Marcello Bianchi, Filippo Di Naro, Giovanni Sabatini

Nomination Committee


Mark Hoban, Claudia Parzani, Andrea Sironi 

(*) Borsa Italiana's Board of Directors and Board of Statutory Auditors for the three-year period 2017-2019.
(**) According to the By-Laws of Borsa Italiana, the Advisory Committee shall remain in office until the expiry of the term of the Board

The Exchange accepts no responsability for the content of the website you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained on it.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds.