On this website we use technical cookies and, subject to your prior consent, third party profiling cookies in order to propose to you advertising and services in line with your preferences. For additional information please visit our cookies policy page. Clicking on “Continue” or browsing this website you will consent to the use of such cookies.   


Secretary of the Committee


According to the rules of the Committee, it may appoint a Secretary in order to assist the Committee and the President in the performance of their activities.  

chieffiAlessandro Chieffi has been appointed Secretary of the Committee on June 14, 2011 and confirmed on July 18, 2017.

Last update:  July 19 2017 - 16:32

The Exchange accepts no responsability for the content of the website you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained on it.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds.