On this website we use technical cookies and, subject to your prior consent, third party profiling cookies in order to propose to you advertising and services in line with your preferences. For additional information please visit our cookies policy page. Clicking on “Continue” or browsing this website you will consent to the use of such cookies.   




The Corporate Governance Committee is composed by:

- Patrizia Grieco (Chairman)

- Tommaso Corcos (Deputy Chairman)

- Carlo Acutis

- Paolo Astaldi

- Stefania Bariatti

- Cesare Bisoni

- Santo Borsellino

- Bettina Campedelli 

- Innocenzo Cipolletta

- Maria Bianca Farina

- Gabriele Galateri di Genola

- Fabio Galli

- Andrea Ghidoni 

- Gian Maria Gros-Pietro

- Raffaele Jerusalmi

- Emma Marcegaglia

- Stefano Micossi

- Marcella Panucci

- Alessandro Profumo

- Salvatore Rossi

- Giovanni Sabatini

- Maurizio Sella

- Andrea Sironi

- Massimo Tononi

Last update:  January 31 2020 - 09:21

The Exchange accepts no responsability for the content of the website you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained on it.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds.