The new Board of Directors of Borsa Italiana

Angelo Tantazzi, Janet Cohen and Massimo Capuano confirmed Chairman, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer for the three-year period 2009-2011 by the Shareholders' Meeting of Borsa Italiana

The Shareholders’ Meeting of Borsa Italiana has appointed the new Board of Directors of the Company for the three-year period 2009-2011, composed as follows: Angelo Tantazzi, Janet Cohen, Massimo Capuano, Nicola D’Anselmo, Maurizio Faroni, Martin Graham, Raffaele Jerusalmi, David Lester, Alessandro Pansa, Massimo Segre, Pietro Sella, Daniela Toscani.

The Shareholders’ Meeting also appointed the Board of Statutory Auditors, which comprises Roberto Ruozi (Chairman), Giuseppe Levi and Angelo Provasoli (Active Statutory Auditors), Mauro Coazzoli and Arturo Sanguinetti (Substitute Statutory Auditors).

The Board of Directors of Borsa Italiana confirmed Angelo Tantazzi as Chairman, Janet Cohen as Deputy Chairman and Massimo Capuano as Chief Executive Officer for the three-year period 2009-2011.

Download press release:  VIEW PDF pdf

The Exchange accepts no responsability for the content of the website you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained on it.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds.