Su questo sito utilizziamo cookie tecnici e, previo tuo consenso, cookie di profilazione di terze parti per proporti pubblicità e servizi in linea con le tue preferenze. Per maggiori informazioni, ti invitiamo a consultare la nostra cookie policy. Cliccando su “Continua” o proseguendo nella navigazione acconsenti all’utilizzo di tali cookie.

Società

Banca Aletti & C. S.p.A.

Via Roncaglia, 12
20146 Milano
Italia

Sito internet

www.alettibank.it

Contatti

Silvia Grassi / T +39 02 43358132 / silvia.grassi@alettibank.it
Andrea Besta / T +39 02 43358367 / andrea.besta@alettibank.it
Massimo Calbucci / T +39 02 43242 / massimo.calbucci@alettibank.it

Descrizione

Banca Aletti & C. S.p.A. is the Private and Investment Bank of the Banco Popolare di Verona e Novara Group. It offers a comprehensive range of financial services that spans from the investment banking services to the investment management and private banking ones. The investment banking division provides both individual investors and financial institutions, as well as corporate clients, with an efficient access to Italian and international money, fixed income, equity, foreign exchange, commodities and derivatives markets. It also provides customers with a full range of financial risk management products. Thanks to the synergies among the investment management division’s financial expertise and the private banking division’s client-driven approach, Banca Aletti industrializes a full carry array of value-added wealth management solutions to meet the specific and increasingly sophisticated needs of individual investors.




Società

Banca Akros S.p.A.

Viale Eginardo, 29
20149 Milano
Italia

Sito internet

www.bancaakros.it

Contatti

Alberto Bassani / T +39 02 43445451 / alberto.bassani@bancaakros.it
Emiliano Pavesi / T +39 02 43445451 / emiliano.pavesi@bancaakros.it
Alberto Poretti / T +39 02 43445451 / alberto.poretti@bancaakros.it

Descrizione

Banca Akros is the investment and private bank of the Banca Popolare di Milano Group.
Banca Akros’ investment-banking activities include fixed income and equities brokerage, equity and macroeconomic research, underwriting and placement of bonds and equities, corporate advisory, treasury and forex, custody and settlement services.
Banca Akros is a leading player in the Italian equity derivatives market acting as market maker on the S&P/MIB and Eurostoxx 50 index options and on pan european large & mid cap single stock options, providing its clients with liquidity and assisting them in structuring efficient option strategies.




Società

Banca IMI S.p.A.

P.ta Giordano Dell'Amore, 2
20121 Milano
Italia

Sito internet

www.bancaimi.it

Contatti

Salvatore Capasso / T +39 02 80215318/ salvatore.capasso@bancaimi.com
Massimo Vitali / T +39 02 8021 5691/ massimo.vitali@bancaimi.com

Descrizione

Banca IMI is an active market maker of single stock and index options on many European platforms. Banca IMI is also a leader in market making of exchange traded funds, covered warrants, certificates and other investment products for Italian investors.




Società

Banca Profilo

Corso Italia 49
20122 Milano
Italia

Sito internet

www.bancaprofilo.it

Contatti

Antonio Colavolpe / T +39 02 58408404/ antonio.colavolpe@bancaprofilo.it

Alessandro Di Muzio / T +39 02 58408336 / alessandro.dimuzio@bancaprofilo.it

Linda Di Pietro  / T +39 02 58408305 / linda.dipietro@bancaprofilo.it

Descrizione

Banca Profilo è un istituto indipendente, fondato nel 1988, quotato alla Borsa Italiana dal 1999 e operante nei settori del private banking, investment banking e capital market.

Sotto la presidenza di Matteo Arpe, il modello di business si è strutturato per fornire soluzioni per tutte le esigenze patrimoniali (mobiliari, immobiliari, aziendali e familiari); con una struttura manageriale e professionale molto qualificata,  Banca Profilo può autorevolmente presentarsi come riferimento primario per una clientela esigente: servizi specialistici per la gestione della componente finanziaria (wealth planning, family office, consolidato patrimoniale, advisory sui derivati, ecc. ) e consulenza professionale per le più ampie necessità patrimoniali legate all’azienda o agli asset immobiliari.

Banca Profilo è uno dei leader nel business del derivati azionari in particolare sul mercato italiano dei derivati  dove opera come Primary Market Maker sulle single stock options fornendo ai propri clienti prezzi competitivi e liquidità e assistendoli nella strutturazione di strategie di opzioni.




Società

Bayerische Hypo-und Vereinsbank AG - Milan Branch

Via Tommaso Grossi, 10
20121 Milano
Italia

Sito internet

http://www.unicreditmib.eu/
http://www.investimenti.unicreditmib.it

Contatti

Fabio De Zordo / T +39 02 88620890 / fabio.dezordo@hvb.de
Carmelo Maraschiello / T +39 02 88620891 / carmelo.maraschiello@hvb.de

Descrizione

UniCredit's Markets & Investment Banking division is the competence centre for global financial markets and investment banking services. It maintains one of the largest networks of all investment banks on the European continent and combines placement power with in-depth structuring know-how in the major markets as well as in the fast growing Emerging Markets. Besides head offices in London, Munich, Milan and Vienna the division is present in all global financial centers including New York, HongKong and Singapore. UniCredit Markets & Investment Banking has a cutting-edge position as Structured Finance house in Germany, where it is also leader in Equity Derivatives and Jumbo Covered Bonds. In Italy, it is the leading player in Corporate Derivatives, boasts a top ranking position in the syndicated loan market, and also plays a key role in the Equity Capital Markets. In Austria, it ranks as top FX bank and has a leading position in Equity and Debt Capital Markets. In particular, UniCredit Markets & Investment Banking represents the biggest European network for retail investors into structured products. An intensive cooperation across borders within the network is the prerequisite for creating a powerful force in the field of retail investment services. UniCredit Markets & Investment Banking combines in-depth local knowledge with outstanding professional experience and an international platform. We want to offer the best solutions to our clients. Our aim is to offer investors the best investment solutions and at the same time provide them with a full range of services and tools. We believe that it is very important to have well-informed investors. Therefore we provide a complete set of product brochures, legal documentation, market newsletters and virtual calculators freely available throughout our website.




Società

BNP Paribas Succursale Italia

Piazza San Fedele, 2
20121 Milano
Italia

Sito internet

www.bnpparibas.com

Contatti

Stefano Sbranchella / T +39 02 72476550 / stefano.sbranchella@bnpparibas.com
Enrico Vlaic / T +39 02 72476573 / enrico.vlaic@bnpparibas.com

Descrizione

BNP Paribas - Corporate Investment Banking represents the ideal partner for domestic and cross border transactions with a wide offer of Investment Banking products (Equity Derivatives, Fixed Income, Corporate Finance, Energy Commodities Export Project, Structured Finance, Coverage Corporates and Coverage Financial Institutions). With a S&P AA rating, BNP Paribas has one of the 6 strongest credit ratings in the banking world. Also this year BNP Paribas won the most prestigious industry awards, such as: Equity Derivatives House of the year 2009, EuroMoney 2009 and Risk Awards 2009. BNP Paribas manages its market making activity for the Italian market through its Milan Branch. Also in Italy, BNP Paribas has received important awards, such as Risk Italy and Certificate Awards.



Società

Equita SIM S.p.A.

Via Turati, 9
20121 Milano
Italia

Sito internet

www.equitasim.it

Contatti

Sergio Martucci / T +39 02 6204633 / s.martucci@equitasim.it
Matteo Carrano / T +39 02 6204830 / m.carrano@equitasim.it
Christoph Reim/ T +39 02 6204405 / c.reim@equitasim.it
Fabio Deotto / T +39 02 62041 / d.8@equitasim.it

Descrizione

Equita SIM is a leading Italian brokerage firm specialized in research of listed companies and those about to go public. Our team of 12 analysts assures coverage and in-depth analysis of companies accounting for over 98% of Italian market capitalization. Over 20 sales people keep in daily contact with leading Italian and non Italian institutional investors. Equita SIM is also active on the market making of options of Italian stock and index.




Società

Exane S.A.

16 Avenue Matignon
75008 Paris
France

Sito internet

www.exane.com

Contatti

Pierre Vambenepe / T +33 144959265 / pierre.vambenepe@exane.com
Vincent Lepicard / T +33 144954134 / vincent.lepicard@exane.com
Vincent Laval / T +33 142998416 / vincent.laval@exane.com

Descrizione

A fully fledged player in its market, Exane Derivatives, which is 100% held by Exane, specialises in structured finance products and listed products (options, convertible bonds and credits). The Derivatives team, which total 180 people in Paris, Geneva, Milan ad now Singapore, where we have recently opened an office, cover the main client segments from mutual funds to private managament. In December 2006, Moody's awarded the Exane group an A3 rating with stable outlook. This recognition of the group's good fundamentals and firm financial position marks a decisive step for the development of the tailor-made product issuance activity. In 2006, Exane Derivatives acquired critical size in the equity derivaitves business. The NBI of this activity has more than doubled in the past two years, enabling Exane to join the "peer group" of European banks that are active on these intruments. he extension of the client segments (mutual funds, private banking, retail and institutional) and the diversity of activities (arbitrage, market-making, brokerage and structured product issuance) paved the way for this change of scale. 




Società

IMC Trading B.V.

Strawinskylaan 377
1077 XX Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Sito internet

www.imc.nl

Contatti

Autumn Gilles / T +41 415 603 125 / autumn.gilles@imc.nl

Descrizione

Since the incemption in 1989 on the floor of the Amsterdam Option Exchange, IMC Trading has grown into one of the world's leading proprietary trading firms. The company employs a diverse set of sophisticated investment strategies in nearly every major market in Europe, the United States and Asia Pacific from offices in Amsterdam, Munich, London, Zug, Chicago, Sydney and Hong Kong. By combining exceptional talent with state-of-the-art technology IMC Trading strives to capitalize on the continuously changing conditions in the global capital markets. IMC Trading's strong trading background has enabled the company to develop the business in a number of related fields, such as brokerage, derivatives consultancy and asset management, which are managed by other subsidiaries of IMC Group. IMC Trading is a non-hierarchical, dynamic and young organization where innovation and enterpreneurship are of paramount importance. The business culture is characterized by professionalism, passion and team spirit.




Società

Interactive Brokers (U.K.) LTD

Gotthardstrasse 3
6319 Zug
Switzerland

Sito internet

www.interactivebrokers.ch

Contatti

Mike Utting +41 41 726 9554 mutting@interactivebrokers.ch

Alexander Kohler +41 41 726 5071 akohler@interactivebrokers.ch 

Descrizione

The company conducts its broker/dealer and proprietary trading businesses on over 50 market centres worldwide. In the broker/dealer agency business we provide direct access trade execution and clearing services to institutional and professional brokers. In proprietary trading Interactive Brokers engage in market making for its own account in approximately 6500 different electronically traded products.




Società

Mediobanca S.p.A.

Piazzetta Enrico Cuccia, 1
20121 Milano
Italia

Sito internet

www.mediobanca.it

Contatti

Roberto Romeo / T +39 02 8829597 / roberto.romeo@mediobanca.it
Marco Cannata / T +39 02 8829569 / marco.cannata@mediobanca.it
Denis Mascetti / T +39 02 8829744 / denis.mascetti@mediobanca.it

Descrizione

Mediobanca is the leading investment bank in Italy. For over 60 years we have helped our clients grow, offering high-quality advisory services and providing finance in all its various forms, from more traditional bank credit to the most sophisticated solutions available on capital markets. In capital markets, Mediobanca is an active player on both the primary and secondary markets, for a vast range of equity products, fixed-income securities, interest rate, credit, exchange rate and equity derivatives.


 

Società

Mosaic Finance

58 avenue Marceau 75008

Paris

Sito internet

www.mosaicfinance.fr

Contatti

Emilien Piermee / T +33170361058 /

emilien.piermee@mosaicfinance.fr

Descrizione

Mosaic Finance is an Investment Service Provider regulated by Banque de France. 

It is a leading market maker on single stock and index options on most of the derivative exchanges in Europe.




Società

Nuovi Investimenti SIM

Via Gramsci, 215
13876 Sandigliano (BI)
Italia

Sito internet

www.nuoviinvestimenti.it

Contatti

Massimo Gnemmi / T +39 015 4508213 / massimo.gnemmi@nuoviinvestimenti.it
Alberto Lesca / T +39 015 4508208 / alberto.lesca@nuoviinvestimenti.it
Fabio Pozzo / T +39 015 4508252 / fabio.pozzo@nuoviinvestimenti.it

Descrizione

Nuovi investimenti SIM is an independent Italian brokerage company privately held. Its core activities are focused on proprietary trading, online trading services, customer trading and asset management.




Società

Optiver V.O.F.

Optiver VOF
Strawinskylaan 3095-II
1077 ZX Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Sito internet

www.optiver.com

Contatti

Hans Pieterse    +31 20-7087060/ Hanspieterse@optiver.com
Edwin van der Kruk +31 20-7087080/Edwinvanderkruk@optiver.com
Matthew McKeogh   +31 20-7087749 /MMcKeogh@optiver.com

Descrizione

Optiver is one of the world’s leading , independent market making and arbitrage firms with offices in Amsterdam, Chicago and Sydney. Acting as a trading counterparty of the bank and the broker community, it provides competitive prices and liquidity across worldwide markets, on-screen and in the over-the-phone professional block trading circuit, without charging fees.




Società

Banca Sella Holding S.p.A.

Via Italia, 2
13900 Biella
Italia

Sito internet

www.sella.it

Contatti

Roberto Maria Caloi / T +39 015 3501598 / roberto_maria.caloi@sella.it
Andrea Bocchietto / T +39 015 3501556 / andrea.bocchietto@sella.it
Antonello Cerone / T +39 015 3501556 /antonello.cerone@sella.it
Claudio Pastore /  T +39 015 3501556 /claudio.pastore@sella.it
Riccardo Reale / T +39 015 3501598 / riccardo.reale@sella.it

Descrizione

Sella Holding Banca is the holding of the Sella Group and has the responsibility for supervision and coordination of the various companies included in the Group. It carries out business connected to the financial markets, as well as centralized banking services to the whole Group.




Società

Société Générale

17 Cours Valmy
92987 Paris – La Defense
France

Sito internet

www.socgen.com

Contatti

Ivan Briozzo / T +33 1 42133537 / ivan.briozzo@sgcib.com
Sebastien Wuidart / T +33 1 42135389 / sebastien.wuidart@sgcib.com
Antonio Burrafato / T +33 1 / antonio.burrafato@sgcib.com

Descrizione

The Société Générale Group is the 7th largest French company by market capitalization and one of the leading financial services groups in the euro zone. It employs over 103,000 people worldwide. Its business mix is structured around three core businesses: retail banking and financial services, global investment management & services and corporate and investment banking.




Società

Susquehanna International Securities

4th Floor                  
Georges Dock House
IFSC
Dublin 1
Ireland

Sito internet

 http://www.sig.com/

Contatti

Cathal.hardiman@sig.com  

Javier.arrazubi@sig.com

dub-options-sales@sig.com

Contact no. is :  +353 1 802 8118

Descrizione

Susquehanna is a global quantitative trading firm and is a Market Maker on all major European derivative exchanges




Società

The Kyte Group Limited

52 Upper Street
N10QH London
United Kingdom

Sito internet

www.kytegroup.com

Contatti

Simon Cosgrave / T +44 207 5097064 / simon.cosgrave@kytegroup.com
Eric Bouanich/ T +33 144500041/eric.bouanich@kytegroup.com
Paul O'Hare/ T +44 207 3907752 / tradersupport@kytegroup.com

Descrizione

Headquartered in London, The KyteGroup Limited is a leading agency clearer and premier broker to Tier 1 banks, hedge funds, and professional traders and other investors around the world.




Società

WEBB Traders BV

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 120-1
1012SH Amsterdam
the Netherlands

Sito internet

www.webbtraders.nl

Contatti

Arne Kanters / T +3120-7140728 / a.kanters@webbtraders.nl

Maarten Jacobs / T +3120-7140714 / m.jacobs@webbtraders.nl

Erwin Potjer / T +3120-7140737 / e.potjer@webbtraders.nl

Descrizione

WEBB Traders is a global proprietary trading company active in electronic trading on global equity and derivatives exchanges. WEBB acts as professional counterparty to market participants in various financial products. The company develops its own unique trading systems and strategies with a team of experiences software developers and traders. WEBBs business is characterized by a large diversity of arbitrage and market making strategies which are not constrained to certain asset classes, both high and low touch and executed on multiple exchange platforms. WEBB trades for own account and is regulated by AFM. WEBB has its headquarters in Amsterdam, and is supported by a broader European presence with offices in London and Paris from where the regional and US markets are traded. The APAC region is covered and further developed from its Hong Kong office.




Società

Wolverine Trading U.K. LTD

1st Floor, Paxton House
30 Artillery Lane
London, E1 7LS

Sito internet

www.wolve.com

Contatti

Louis Proust / Tel: +44 207 377 4177 / lproust@wolve.com

Descrizione

Wolverine Trading is a proprietary trading firm specialising in listed derivatives market making.

 

Contatti Market Maker