On this website we use technical cookies and, subject to your prior consent, third party profiling cookies in order to propose to you advertising and services in line with your preferences. For additional information please visit our cookies policy page. Clicking on “Continue” or browsing this website you will consent to the use of such cookies.   

Broker on IDEM Market

If you are a Member of the IDEM market, you offer Brokerage Services for IDEM products and you wish to publish or amend your contact information in this section, please contact the IDEM market on +39 02 72426.1.

Services offered:

  • Telephone brokerage (TB)
  • Direct access (DA)
  • Order routing (OR)
  • Online brokerage (OB)

Page:   1   2   3   next

Company

Banca Akros S.p.A.
Viale Eginardo 29
20149 Milano, Italia
www.bancaakros.it

Services offered

TB / DA / OR / OB

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options
FTSE MIB Dividend Futures
IDEX Futures

Contacts for institutional / IDEX customers

Laura Bisconcin / T +39 02 43444606 / T +39 02 43445103 / laura.bisconcin@bancaakros.it

Contacts for retail / IDEX customers

Roberto Ianna / T +39 02 43444794 / roberto.ianna@bancaakros.it


Company

Banca Aletti & C. S.p.A.
Via Roncaglia 12
20146 Milano, Italia
www.bancaletti.it

Services offered

TB / DA / OR / OB

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contacts for institutional customers

Silvia Grassi / T +39 02 43358132 / silvia.grassi@alettibank.it
Andrea Ricci / +39 02 43358365 / andrea.ricci@alettibank.it



Company

Banca Finnat Euramerica S.p.A
Piazza del Gesù 49
00186 Roma, Italia
www.finnat.it

Services offered

TB / OR / OB

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options
FTSE MIB Dividend Futures

Contacts for institutional customers

Giovanni Passarelli / T +39 06 69933402 / 328 / g.passarelli@finnat.it




Company

Banca IMI S.p.A.
Largo Mattioli 3
20121 Milano, Italia
www.bancaimi.it

Services offered

TB / DA / OR/ OB

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contacts for institutional customers

Massimo Sinisi / T +39 02 72615375 / massimo.sinisi@bancaimi.com
Carmine Calamello/ T +39 02 72612194 / carmine.calamello@bancaimi.com
Serafino Tavoletti / T +39 02 7261 2190  / serafino.tavoletti@bancaimi.com
Nedim Perez / T +39 02 7261 5866 / nedim.perez@bancaimi.com




Company

Banca Intermobiliare di Investimenti e Gestioni S.p.A.
Via Gramsci 7
10121 Torino, Italia
www.gruppobim.it

Services offered

TB / DA

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contacts for institutional customers

Andrea Barella / T +39 011 5162756 / andrea.barella@gruppobim.it

Contacts for retail customers

Massimo Ranieri / T +39 011 5162762 / massimo.ranieri@gruppobim.it



Company

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
2 King Edward Street
London EC1A 1HQ, United Kingdom
www.ml.com

Services offered

TB / DA

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contats for institutional costumers

John Sage / T +44 (0)20 79962153 / john.sage@baml.com



 

Company

Banca Profilo S.p.A.
Via San Martino 10
20122 Milano, Italia
www.bancaprofilo.it

Services offered

TB / DA

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contacts for institutional customers

Alessandro Guaschetti /
T +39 02 58408322 /alessandro.guaschetti@bancaprofilo.it
Cristina Lazzaroni / T +39 02 58408406 / cristina.lazzaroni@bancaprofilo.it
Elisabetta Sangro / T +39 02 58408348 / Elisabetta.Sangro@bancaprofilo.it



 

Company

Banco Santander SA
Ciudad Grupo Santander, Ed. Encinar 
28660 Boadilla del Monte, Madrid, Spain
www.santander.com

Services offered

TB / DA / OR

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options
FTSE MIB Dividend Futures

Contacts for institutional customers

Graham Cottis (London execution) /
 +44 (0)20 77567233 / gcottis@gruposantander.com
German Villagra  (Madrid execution) / T +34 91 257 2047 / gvillagra@gruposantander.com
Andrew Berry (Global clearing sales) / T +44 (0)20 7756 4303 / aberry@gruposantander.com



 

Company

Barclays Capital
5 The North Colonnade, CanaryWharf
London E14 4BB, United Kingdom
www.barcap.com

Services offered

TB / DA / OR / OB

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contacts for institutional customers

Christophe Denaro / T +44 (0)20 7773 9962 / christophe.denaro@barclays.com
Andrew Packer / T +44 (0)20 313 48111 / andrew.packer@barclays.com
Gary Saunders / T +44 (0)20 313 48054 / gary.l.saunders@barclays.com




Company

Centrosim S.p.A. - Gruppo I.C.B.P.I.
Via Broletto 37
20121 Milano, Italia
www.centrosim.it

Services offered

TB / DA / OR

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contacts for institutional customers

Mauro Rossi / T +39 02 86490301 / m.rossi@centrosim.it
Marco Pulvirenti / T +39 02 86490103 / m.pulvirenti@centrosim.it

Contacts for retail customers

Martino Brambilla / T +39 02 86490104 / m.brambilla@centrosim.it




Company

Credit Suisse Securities (Europe)
One Cabot Square,
London E14 4QJ, United Kingdom
www.credit-suisse.com

Services offered

TB / DA / OR

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contacts for institutional customers

Nat Foster / T +44 (0)20 7888 4427 /
nathaniel.foster@credit-suisse.com



 

Company

Credito Emiliano S.p.A.
Via Emilia San Pietro 4
42100 Reggio Emilia, Italia
www.credem.it

Services offered

OR

Products covered

FTSE MIB futures
FTSE MIB mini-futures
FTSE MIB options
Stock futures
Stock options

Contacts for retail customers

Marco Spadoni / T +39 0522 582095 / mspadoni@credem.it
Cristina Grasselli / T +39 0522 583079 / cgrasselli@credem.it
Mario Marazzi / T +39 0522 582884 / mmarazzi@credem.it


 


Page:   1   2   3   next