

BOARD OF DIRECTORS RESOLUTIONS APPOINTMENT OF BOARD COMMITTEES MEMBERS

Sondrio, 14 April 2015 –The Board of Directors of Credito Valtellinese appointed today, pursuant article 38 of Company's By-Laws, the members of the Executive Committee for the year 2015 and until next Annual Meeting of Shareholders.

Gabriele Cogliati, Paolo De Santis, Gionni Gritti and Paolo Scarallo will join Giovanni De Censi, Chairman of the Board, Alberto Ribolla, Deputy Chairman, and Miro Fiordi, CEO.

Moreover, the composition of Board Committees has been changed as follows:

- **Strategic Committee**: Giovanni De Censi (Chairman), Alberto Ribolla, Miro Fiordi, Michele Colombo, Valter Pasqua, Paolo Scarallo

- Nomination Committee: Antonio Leonardi (Chairman), Mariarosa Borroni, Valter Pasqua

- Remuneration Committee: Mariarosa Borroni*(Chairman), Paolo Stefano Giudici, Isabella Bruno Tolomei Frigerio

- Risk Committee: Francesco Naccarato (Chairman), Paolo Stefano Giudici**, Livia Martinelli

- Related Parties Committee: Mariarosa Borroni (Chairman), Livia Martinelli, Francesco Naccarato

*Member of the Board of Directors qualified with experience in accounting and financial as well as in remuneration policies.

** Member of the Board of Directors qualified with experience in accounting and financial as well as in risk management.

The Board of Directors also verified and confirmed fulfillment of independence requirements pursuant art. 148, comma 3, of the Italian Law Decree February 24, 1998, n. 58 and pursuant Borsa Italiana SpA Corporate Governance Code for Valter Pasqua, appointed Member of the Board of Directors by the Annual Meeting of Shareholders held on April 11th inst.

Company contacts Investor relations telephone +39 02 80637471 Email: investorrelations@creval.it

Media relations telephone +39 02 80637403 Email: mediarelations@creval.it